NEMA CALENDAR

TRAININGS & MEETINGS

To register for a training course or meeting click on the "Register" link in the Registration column.

TYPE START DATE/TIME EVENT/COURSE LOCATION CONTACT REGISTRATION
ICS Training Jun 25, 2024 08:30 AM G-191 ICS - EOC Interface Grand Island-Hall County EOC 1210 N. North Road Grand Island, NE 68803 Jon Rosenlund jonr@grand-island.com 308-385-5362 Register
ICS Training Jul 09, 2024 08:00 AM ICS 300 ICS for Expanding Incidents - Lincoln - July 2024 Lincoln, NE Jerry O'Brien jerry.obrien@nebraska.gov 402-471-7432 Register
SERC Meeting Jul 11, 2024 01:00 PM Nebraska State Emergency Response Commission Meeting - July 2024 Nebraska State Patrol Headquarters 4600 Innovation Drive, Lincoln, NE
Other Jul 19, 2024 08:00 AM Critical Incident Stress Management CISM - Group Intervention Columbus, NE Becka Neumiller - CISM Program Manager becka.neumiller@nebraska.gov Register
ICS Training Jul 26, 2024 09:00 AM G-402 Incident Command System Overview for Senior Officials Prairie Winds Community Center 424 North Main St. Bridgeport, NE 69336 Ron Leal region21em@region21.net 308 249-1310 Register
ICS Training Aug 13, 2024 08:00 AM ICS 300 ICS for Expanding Incidents - Lincoln - Aug 2024 Lincoln, NE Tracy Donovan tracy.donovan@nebraska.gov 402-601-1955 Register
Other Aug 20, 2024 08:00 AM CERT Basic Training Nebraska Amateur Radio Emergency Service, Inc. 4420 NW 41st St Lincoln, NE 68524 Josh Yox 402-471-7424 josh.yox@nebraska.gov Register
ICS Training Aug 26, 2024 08:00 AM NE-001 Advanced Planning Concepts: Developing Incident Action Plans S. Sioux City-Sept 2024 Law Enforcement Center 701 W. 29th Street South Sioux City, NE Bobbi Risor brisor@norfolkne.gov 402-844-2050 Register Register
Other Aug 30, 2024 08:00 AM Critical Incident Stress Management (CISM) Assisting Individuals in Crisis (Peer Support) Grand Island, NE Becka Neumiller becka.neumiller@nebraska.gov Register
ICS Training Sep 10, 2024 08:00 AM ICS 300 ICS for Expanding Incidents - Lincoln - Sept 2024 Lincoln, NE Jerry O'Brien jerry.obrien@nebraska.gov Register
ICS Training Sep 11, 2024 08:00 AM AWR376 - Omaha, NE - 9/11/2024 Omaha, NE, 68182 TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXTENSION SERVICE 800-451-7149 Register Register
ICS Training Sep 25, 2024 08:00 AM G-318 Local Mitigation Planning - Auburn - Sept 2024 Nemaha County EOC 601 J Street Auburn, NE 68305 Cathy Link cathy.link@nebraska.gov Register
ICS Training Oct 15, 2024 08:00 AM ICS 300 ICS for Expanding Incidents - Lincoln - Oct 2024 Lincoln, NE Cathy Link cathy.link@nebraska.gov Register
Other Oct 25, 2024 08:00 AM Critical Incident Stress Management (CISM) Group Intervention Bennington, NE Becka Neumiller becka.neumiller@nebraska.gov Register
ICS Training Nov 05, 2024 08:00 AM ICS 300 ICS for Expanding Incidents - Lincoln - Nov , 2024 Lincoln, NE Tracy Donovan tracy.donovan@nebraska.gov 402-601-1955 Register
Other Nov 08, 2024 08:00 AM Critical Incident Stress Management (CISM) Assisting Individuals in Crisis (Peer Support) Omaha, NE Becka Neumiller becka.neumiller@nebraska.gov Register
ICS Training Dec 10, 2024 08:00 AM ICS 300 ICS for Expanding Incidents - Lincoln - Dec , 2024 Lincoln, NE Cathy Link cathy.link@nebraska.gov Register