PUBLICATIONS AND DOCUMENTS

COUNTY EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIRECTORY

Filter Table
County And/Or Jurisdiction Name/Position Address Phone Email
ADAMS

PET Region: South Central

Ron Pughes - Emergency Manager 2965 S. Baltimore Hastings, NE 68901 402-461-2361 rpughes@acema.org
ANTELOPE, MADISON, PIERCE

PET Region: Northeast

Bobbi Risor - Emergency Manager 701 Koenigstein Ave. Norfolk, NE 68701 402-844-2050 brisor@norfolkne.gov
ARTHUR

PET Region: North Central

Bill Simpson - Emergency Manager 205 Fir St. Arthur, NE 69121 308-764-9011 bill991@nebnet.net
BANNER, SCOTTS BLUFF

EM Region: Region 22

Tim Newman - Regional Coordinator 1825 10th St. Gering, NE 69341 308-436-6689 tnewman@scottsbluffcounty.org
BLAINE, GARFIELD, GREELEY, LOUP, SHERMAN, THOMAS, VALLEY, WHEELER

EM Region: Region 26

Alma Beland - Regional Coordinator 402 4th St. Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
BOONE, NANCE, MERRICK

EM Region: Region 44

Jenna Clark - Regional Coordinator 309 Esther Street Fullerton, NE 68638 PO Box 666 308-536-4443 region44em@nancecountyne.org
BOX BUTTE, DAWES, SHERIDAN, SIOUX

EM Region: Region 23

Nan Gould - Regional Coordinator 250 Main St., Ste 9 Chadron, NE 69337 308-432-2251 coordinator@region23em.org
BOYD, HOLT

PET Region: North Central

Deb Hilker - Emergency Manager 204 N. 4th St. O'Neill, NE 68763 402-336-2756 holtcountyema@holtcountyne.gov
BROWN, ROCK

PET Region: North Central

Traci Booth - Emergency Manager 148 W 4th St. Ainsworth, NE 69210 402-382-5787 em@browncountyne.gov
BUFFALO

PET Region: South Central

Darrin Lewis - Emergency Manager 1512 Central Ave. Kearney, NE 68847 308-233-3225 em@buffalocounty.ne.gov
BURT

PET Region: Northeast

Kenneth (K.C.) Bang - Emergency Manager 111 13th St., Ste. 14 Tekamah, NE 68061 402-374-2924 em@burtcountyne.gov
BUTLER

PET Region: East Central

Mark Doehling - Emergency Manager 451 N. 5th St. David City, NE 68632 402-643-5539 mdoehling@butlercountyne.gov
CASS

PET Region: Southeast

Chad Korte - Emergency Manager 8400 144th St., Ste. 200 Weeping Water, NE 68463 402-267-6765 ckorte@casscountyne.gov
CEDAR

PET Region: Northeast

Kevin Garvin - Emergency Manager 101 S. Broadway Ave. Hartington, NE 68739 402-254-6862 kevin.garvin@cedarcountyne.gov
CHASE

PET Region: Southwest

Duane Dreiling - Emergency Manager PO Box 1235 Imperial, NE 69033 308-883-1783 ddreiling@chasecountyne.gov
CHERRY, KEYA PAHA

PET Region: North Central

Matt Sandoz - Emergency Manager 365 N. Main St., Ste. 8 Valentine, NE 69201 402-376-2420 cherrycoem@cherrycountyne.gov
CHEYENNE, DEUEL, GARDEN, KIMBALL, MORRILL

EM Region: Region 21

Ronald Leal - Regional Coordinator 1124 Grant St. Box 217 Sidney, NE 69162 308-254-7003 region21em@region21.net
CLAY

PET Region: South Central

Haley Malone - Emergency Manager 214 W Fairfield St. Clay Center, NE 68933 402-762-4939 haley.malone@claycountyne.gov
COLFAX

PET Region: East Central

Mark Arps - Emergency Manager 411 E 11th St. Schuyler, NE 68661 402-352-7958 marps@colfaxne.com
CUMING

PET Region: Northeast

Jeff McGill - Emergency Manager 200 S Lincoln, Rm. 204 West Point, NE 68788 402-372-3163 ccem@cumingcounty.ne.gov
CUSTER

PET Region: North Central

Mark Rempe - Emergency Manager 431 S 10th St. Broken Bow, NE 68822 308-872-3349 mrempe@custercountyne.gov
DAKOTA

PET Region: Northeast

Deanna Hagberg - Emergency Manager 701 W 29th St. South Sioux City, NE 68776 402-494-7554 dhagberg@southsiouxcity.org
DAWSON

PET Region: South Central

Brian Woldt - Emergency Manager 700 N. Washington, Rm. N Lexington, NE 68850 308-324-2070 brian.woldt@dawsoncountyne.org
DIXON

PET Region: Northeast

Shea Scollard - Emergency Manager 59140 Hwy 12 Ponca, NE 68770 402-755-5608 dixonem@dixoncountyne.gov
DODGE

PET Region: East Central

Thomas Smith - Emergency Manager 435 N. Park Ave. Ste. 101B Fremont, NE 68025 402-727-2785 emergencymanagement@dodgecountyne.gov
DOUGLAS

PET Region: Tri-County

Paul Johnson - Emergency Manager 15335 W. Maple Rd., Ste. 202 Omaha, NE 68116 402-444-5202 paul.johnson@douglascounty-ne.gov
DUNDY, HITCHCOCK, LINCOLN

EM Region: Region 51

Brandon Myers - Regional Coordinator 715 S. Jeffers St. North Platte, NE 69101 308-532-7383 myersbw@northplattene.gov
FILLMORE

PET Region: Southeast

Jean Engle - Emergency Manager 900 G St. Geneva, NE 68361 402-759-4932 fcema@fillmorecountyne.gov
FRANKLIN

PET Region: South Central

Jerry Archer - Emergency Manager PO Box 292 Franklin, NE 68939 308-425-6231 sheriff@franklincountyne.gov
FURNAS, FRONTIER, GOSPER

EM Region: Region 17

Roger Powell - Regional Coordinator 912 R St., Box 408 Beaver City, NE 68926 308-268-5088 furnasem@atcjet.net
GAGE

PET Region: Southeast

Lisa Wiegand - Emergency Manager 612 Grant Beatrice, NE 68310 402-223-1305 gagecoema@diodecom.net
GRANT

PET Region: North Central

Mike Rath - Emergency Manager 105 E. Harrison St. Hyannis, NE 69350 308-458-8198 nebcop33@hotmail.com
HALL

PET Region: South Central

Jon Rosenlund - Emergency Manager 1210 N. North Rd. Grand Island, NE 68803 308-385-5362 jonr@grand-island.com
HAMILTON

PET Region: South Central

Kirt Smith - Emergency Manager 906 13th St. Aurora, NE 68818 402-694-5126 hcema@hamilton.net
HARLAN

PET Region: South Central

Chris Becker - Emergency Manager 706 2nd St. Alma, NE 68920 308-928-2147 Sheriff@harlancountyne.com
HAYES

PET Region: Southwest

Charlynn Hamilton - Emergency Manager PO Box 370 Hayes Center, NE 69032 308-350-3388 em@hayescounty.ne.gov
HOOKER

PET Region: North Central

Wynn Wiens - Emergency Manager PO Box 184 Mullen, NE 69152 308-546-2290 hookerco993@gmail.com
HOWARD

PET Region: East Central

Allen Wilshusen - Emergency Manager 408 Elm St. St. Paul, NE 68873 308-754-4933 emergencymanager@howardcountyso.org
JEFFERSON, SALINE

EM Region: Jefferson/Saline

John McKee - Regional Coordinator 313 S. K St. Fairbury, NE 68352-2706 402-729-3602 em@jeffconebraska.us
JOHNSON, PAWNEE

EM Region: Johnson/Pawnee

Megan Buckley - Regional Coordinator 1110 Buffalo Dr. Tecumseh, NE 68450 402-335-3411 jpcema@johnsoncounty.ne.gov
KEARNEY

PET Region: South Central

Craig Lupkes - Emergency Manager PO Box 144 Minden, NE 68959 308-830-0589 em@kearneycounty.org
KEITH

PET Region: North Central

David Kling - Emergency Manager 501 N. Spruce St. Ogallala, NE 69153-2318 308-284-7790 dkling@keithcountyne.gov
KNOX

PET Region: Northeast

Kelsy Jelinek - Emergency Manager PO Box 165 Center, NE 68727 402-288-5613 knoxema@knoxcountyne.gov
LANCASTER

PET Region: Southeast

Jim Davidsaver - Emergency Manager 1200 Radcliff Rd., Ste. 200 Lincoln, NE 68512 402-441-7441 jdavidsaver@lancaster.ne.gov
LOGAN

PET Region: North Central

Sean Carson - Emergency Manager 317 Main St. Stapleton, NE 69163 308-636-6037 em@logancountyne.org
MCPHERSON

PET Region: North Central

Tom Burch - Emergency Manager PO Box 44 Tryon, NE 69167 308-587-2445 mcphersonso990@gmail.com
MERRICK, NANCE, BOONE

EM Region: Region 44

Jenna Clark - Regional Coordinator 309 Esther St. Fullerton, NE 68638 308-536-4443 region44em@nancecountyne.org
NEMAHA

PET Region: Southeast

Renee Critser - Emergency Manager 601 J St. Auburn, NE 68305 402-274-2552 directorema@nemahacountyne.gov
NUCKOLLS

PET Region: South Central

Nick Elledge - Emergency Manager 150 S. Main St. Nelson, NE 68961-0401 402-621-0016 emergencymanager@nuckollscountyne.gov
OFFUTT AFB Horace (Trip) Spiller - Emergency Manager Offutt AFB 55 Offutt AFB, NE 68113 402-294-3642 horace.spiller.2@us.af.mil
OMAHA NATION Chad Fuller - Emergency Manager 4029221908 chad.fuller@theomahatribe.com
OTOE

PET Region: Southeast

Gregg Goebel - Emergency Manager 1021 Central Ave. Nebraska City, NE 68410 402-873-9588 6110@otoecountyne.gov
PERKINS

PET Region: Southwest

James Brueggeman - Emergency Manager 200 Lincoln Ave. Grant, NE 69140-0607 308-352-7520 jbrueggeman@perkinscountyne.org
PHELPS

PET Region: South Central

Justin Norris - Emergency Manager 715 5th Ave., Ste 22 Holdrege, NE 68949 308-995-2250 emdirector@phelpscone.org
PLATTE

PET Region: East Central

Tim Hofbauer - Emergency Manager 2610 14th St. Columbus, NE 68601 402-564-1206 thofbauer@plattecounty.ne.gov
POLK

PET Region: East Central

Logan Watts - Emergency Manager 400 Hawkeye St. Osceola, NE 68651 402-366-2474 lwatts@polkcountyne.gov
PONCA TRIBE Victoria Champaign - Emergency Manager 1701 E St. Lincoln, NE 68508 402-438-9222 vchampaign@poncatribe-ne.org
RED WILLOW

PET Region: Southwest

Kevin Darling - Emergency Manager 516 Norris Ave. McCook, NE 69001 308-345-1850 kdarling@rwsheriff.org
RICHARDSON

PET Region: Southeast

Brian Kirkendall - Emergency Manager 1700 Stone St., Rm. 015 Falls City, NE 68355 402-245-3054 b.kirkendall@richardsoncountyne.gov
SARPY

PET Region: Tri-County

Jesse Eret - Emergency Manager 1210 Golden Gate Dr., Ste. 1310 Papillion, NE 68046 402-593-5785 ema@sarpy.gov
SAUNDERS

PET Region: East Central

Terry Miller - Emergency Manager 387 N. Chestnut Wahoo, NE 68066 402-443-5645 tmiller@co.saunders.ne.us
SEWARD, YORK

EM Region: Seward/York

Gary Petersen - Regional Coordinator 322 S. 14th St., Ste. 1 Seward, NE 68434 402-643-4722 gpetersen@co.seward.ne.us
STANTON

PET Region: Northeast

Mike Frohberg - Emergency Manager 804 Ivy St. Stanton, NE 68779 402-439-2211 stantonema@stantoncountyne.gov
THAYER

PET Region: Southeast

Colt Farringer - Emergency Manager 225 N. 4th St., Rm. 303 Hebron, NE 68370 402-768-2180 em@thayercountyne.gov
THURSTON

PET Region: Northeast

Tom Perez - Emergency Manager 106 S. 5th St. Pender, NE 68047 402-385-6070 tcemgt@msn.com
University of Nebraska-Kearney Jim Davis - Emergency Manager 2501 19th Ave. Kearney, NE 68849 308-865-8911 davisjf@unk.edu
University of Nebraska-Lincoln Currently Vacant - Emergency Manager 300 N. 17th St. Lincoln, NE 68588 402-472-7632 vacant@email.com
University of Nebraska-Omaha, UNMC Diane Mack - Emergency Manager 985070 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198 402-559-7177 dimack@unmc.edu
WASHINGTON

PET Region: Tri-County

Dan Douglas - Emergency Manager 1555 Colfax Blair, NE 68008 402-426-6995 d.douglas@washingtoncountyne.gov
WAYNE

PET Region: Northeast

Nic Kemnitz - Emergency Manager 521 Lincoln St. Wayne, NE 68787 402-833-5190 nkemnitz@waynecountyne.gov
WEBSTER

PET Region: South Central

Ron Sunday - Emergency Manager 641 N. Cedar Red Cloud, NE 68970 402-746-2722 webstercountyem@gmail.com
WINNEBAGO, TRIBE OF Julie Smithhart - Emergency Manager 100 Bluff Street Winnebago, NE 68071 402-205-5525 julie.smithhart@winnebagotribe.com
WINNEBAGO, VILLAGE OF Matthew May - Emergency Manager PO Box 689 Winnebago, NE 68071 402-833-8367 matthew.may@winnebagotribe.com