FEMA DR-4641

Severe Storms, Straight-Line Winds, And Tornadoes

fema-4641-dr disaster map
Click to enlarge

Incident Period: December 15, 2021
Disaster Declaration Date: February 23, 2022
Grant Period of Performance: February 23, 2022 to February 23, 2026

Declared Counties and/or Tribes

Adams, Buffalo, Burt, Cass, Cuming, Fillmore, Gage, Hamilton, Harlan, Jefferson, Johnson, Kearney, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Platte, Polk, Richardson, Saline, Sarpy, Saunders, Thayer, Washington, and Webster Counties