Your browser's Javascript setting is currently DISABLED!
JavaScript MUST be enabled to use this system. Errors will occur in processing if JavaScript is not enabled in your browser's 'Internet Options' or 'Preferences' settings.

FEMA 4616-DR Nebraska Severe Storms and Straight-Line Winds

Incident Period: July 09, 2021 - July 10, 2021

Major Disaster Declaration Declared on September 06, 2021

DR 4616 Map


Counties declared: Box Butte, Cass, Clay, Douglas, Fillmore, Grant, Hall, Hamilton, Madison, Sarpy, Saunders, Sheridan, Washington and York.
Required State Forms
*** RPA's must be submitted online via Grants Portal
New Model Fact Sheets
Other Fact Sheets

The information included in the Virtual Applicant Briefing webinar video below is intended for representatives of state agencies, counties, cities, towns, sanitary improvement districts (SIDs), public power districts (PPDs), natural resources district (NRDs), and their subdivisions that are public entities that experienced damage in the declared disaster. For questions or concerns, or for appropriate aids and services leading to effective communication for qualified persons with disabilities, contact NEMA.


Virtual Applicant Briefing for DR-4616