Your browser's Javascript setting is currently DISABLED!
JavaScript MUST be enabled to use this system. Errors will occur in processing if JavaScript is not enabled in your browser's 'Internet Options' or 'Preferences' settings.

FEMA-4420-DR Severe Winter Storm, Straight-line Winds, & Flooding

Incident Period: March 09, 2019 - July 14, 2019

Major Disaster Declaration Declared on March 21, 2019

most recent map image


Counties declared: Adams, Antelope, Banner, Blaine, Boone, Box Butte, Boyd, Brown, Buffalo, Burt, Butler, Cass, Cedar, Cherry, Cheyenne, Colfax, Cuming, Custer, Dakota, Dawes, Deuel, Dixon, Dodge, Douglas, Fillmore, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Gage, Garden, Garfield, Gosper, Greeley, Hall, Harlan, Holt, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Keya Paha, Kimball, Knox, Lancaster, Lincoln, Logan, Loup, Madison, Merrick, Morrill, Nance, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee,  Phelps, Pierce, Platte, Richardson, Rock, Saline, Sarpy, Saunders, Scotts Bluff, Seward, Sheridan, Sioux, Sherman, Stanton, Thayer, Thurston, Valley, Webster, Washington, Wayne, Wheeler, and York counties and the Santee Sioux Nation, Ponca Tribe of Nebraska, Omaha Tribe of Nebraska, Sac and Fox, and Winnebago Tribe
Required State Forms
*** RPA's must be submitted online via Grants Portal
Quarterly Reports
New Model Fact Sheets
Other Fact Sheets

The information included in the Virtual Applicant Briefing and the Recovery 101 webinar videos below are intended for representatives of state agencies, counties, cities, towns, sanitary improvement districts (SIDs), public power districts (PPDs), natural resources district (NRDs), and their subdivisions that are public entities that experienced damage in the declared disaster. For questions or concerns, or for appropriate aids and services leading to effective communication for qualified persons with disabilities, contact NEMA.


Virtual Applicant Briefing for DR-4420