Your browser's Javascript setting is currently DISABLED!
JavaScript MUST be enabled to use this system. Errors will occur in processing if JavaScript is not enabled in your browser's 'Internet Options' or 'Preferences' settings.

County Emergency Management Directors/Coordinators

Download the Excel version

View Regional Coordinators List

 

COUNTY NAME ADDRESS CITY, STATE, ZIP PHONE EMAIL
ADAMS Ron Pughes, Director 1313 N. Hastings Ave. Hastings, NE 68901 402-461-2361

rpughes@acema.org

ANTELOPE Bobbi Risor, REG 11 Emergency Manager 701 Koenigstein Ave. Norfolk, NE 68701 402-844-2050 brisor@norfolkne.gov
ARTHUR Bill Simpson, Director Courthouse, 205 Fir St. Arthur, NE 69121 308-764-9011 bill991@nebnet.net
BANNER Tim Newman, REG 22 Coordinator 1825 10th St. Gering, NE 69341 308-436-6689 tnewman@scottsbluffcounty.org
BLAINE Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St, Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
BOONE Jenna Clark, REG 44 Coordinator 309 Esther Street Fullerton, NE 68638 308-536-4443 region44em@nancecountyne.org
BOX BUTTE Nan Gould, Coordinator Street: 250 Main St.
Mailing: P.O. Box 426
Chadron, NE 69337 308-432-2251 reg23ema@bbc.net
BOYD Deb Hilker, Director 204 N. Fourth St. O'Neill, NE 68763 402-336-2756 holtcountyema@holtcountyne.gov
BROWN Traci Booth, Director 148 W 4th Street Ainsworth, NE 69210 402-382-5787 traci.emdirector@browncountyne.org
BUFFALO Darrin Lewis, Director 1512 Central Avenue Kearney, NE 68847 308-233-3225 em@buffalocounty.ne.gov
BURT K.C. Bang, Director 111 13th Street, Suite 14 Tekamah, NE 68061 402-374-2924 em@burtcountyne.gov
BUTLER Mark Doehling, Director 451 N. Fifth St. David City, NE 68632 402-367-7495 mdoehling@butlercountyne.gov
CASS Sandy Weyers, Director 8400 144th St., Suite. 200 Weeping Water, NE 68463 402-267-6765 sandy@co.cass.ne.us
CEDAR Kevin Garvin, Director 101 S. Broadway Ave,
Mailing: P.O. Box 176
Hartington, NE 68739-0475 402-254-6862 kevin.garvin@cedarcountyne.gov
CHASE Duane Dreiling, Director P.O. Box 1299 Imperial, NE 69033 308-882-4176 emchasecountyne@gmail.com
CHERRY Matt Sandoz, Director 365 N. Main Street, Suite #8 Valentine, NE 69201 402-376-2420 cherrycoem@cherrycountyne.gov
CHEYENNE Ronald D. Leal, REG 21 Coordinator P.O. Box 217 Sidney, NE 69162 308-254-7003 region21em@region21.net
CLAY Tim Lewis, Director 204 W. Fairfield St. Clay Center, NE 68933 402-762-4939 tim.lewis@claycountynebraska.org
COLFAX Mark Arps, Director 411 E. 11th St. Schuyler, NE 68661 402-352-7958 marps@colfaxne.com
CUMING Jeff McGill, Director 200 S. Lincoln, Room 301 West Point, NE 68788 402-372-3163 ccem@cumingcounty.ne.gov
CUSTER Mark Rempe, Director 431 S. 10th St. Broken Bow, NE 68822 308-872-3349 mrempe@custercountyne.gov
DAKOTA Deanna Hagberg, Director 701 W. 29th St. South Sioux City, NE 68776 402-494-7554 dhagberg@southsiouxcity.org
DAWES Nan Gould, Coordinator Street: 250 Main St.
Mailing: P.O. Box 426
Chadron, NE 69337 308-432-2251 reg23ema@bbc.net
DAWSON Brian Woldt, Director 700 N. Washington, Room N Lexington, NE 68850 308-324-2070 brian.woldt@dawsoncountyne.org
DEUEL Ronald D. Leal, REG 21 Coordinator P.O. Box 217 Sidney, NE 69162 308-254-7003 region21em@region21.net
DIXON Shea Scollard, Director 59140 Highway 12 Ponca, NE 68770 402-755-5608 dixonem@dixoncountyne.org
DODGE Thomas Smith, Director 435 N. Park Ave., Room 404 Fremont, NE 68025 402-727-2785 emergencymanagement@dodgecountyne.gov
DOUGLAS Paul Johnson, Director 15335 W. Maple Road, Ste. 202 Omaha, NE 68116 402-444-5202 paul.johnson@douglascounty-ne.gov
DUNDY Brandon Myers, REG 51 Coordinator 715 S. Jeffers St. North Platte, NE 69101 308-532-7383 myersbw@ci.north-platte.ne.us
FILLMORE Jean Engle, Director 900 G Street Geneva, NE 68361 402-759-4932 fcema@fillmorecountyne.gov
FRANKLIN Jerry Archer, Director P.O. Box 292 Franklin, NE 68939 308-425-6231 sheriff@franklinconebraska.org
FRONTIER Roger Powell, REG 17 Coordinator 912 R St., P.O.Box 408 Beaver City, NE 68926 308-268-5088 furnasem@atcjet.net
FURNAS Roger Powell, REG 17 Coordinator 912 R St., P.O. Box 408 Beaver City, NE 68926 308-268-5088 furnasem@atcjet.net
GAGE Lisa Wiegand, Director 612 Grant, P.O. Box 661 Beatrice, NE 68310 402-223-1305 gagecoema@diodecom.net
GARDEN Ronald D. Leal, REG 21 Coordinator P.O. Box 217 Sidney, NE 69162 308-254-7003 region21em@region21.net
GARFIELD Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St., Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
GOSPER Roger Powell, REG 17 Coordinator 912 R St., P.O. Box 408 Beaver City, NE 68926 308-268-5088 furnasem@atcjet.net
GRANT Mike Rath, Sheriff 105 E Harrison St. Hyannis, NE 69350 308-458-8198 nebcop33@hotmail.com
GREELEY Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St., Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
HALL Jon Rosenlund, Director 1210 N. North Road Grand Island, NE 68803 308-385-5362 jonr@grand-island.com
HAMILTON Kirt Smith, Director 906 13th St. Aurora, NE 68818 402-694-5126 hcema@hamilton.net
HARLAN Chris Becker, Director 706 Second Alma, NE 68920 308-928-2147 sheriff@harlancountyne.com
HAYES Charlynn Hamilton, Director P.O. Box 370 Hayes Center, NE 69032 308-350-3388 em@hayescounty.ne.gov
HITCHCOCK Brandon Myers, REG 51 Coordinator 715 S. Jeffers St. North Platte, NE 69101 308-532-7383 myersbw@ci.north-platte.ne.us
HOLT Deb Hilker, Director 204 N. Fourth St. O'Neill, NE 68763 402-336-2756 holtcountyema@holtcountyne.gov
HOOKER Wynn Wiens, Director Sheriff's Office, P.O. Box 184 Mullen, NE 69152 308-546-2290 hookerco993@gmail.com
HOWARD Allen Wilshusen, Director 408 Elm Street St. Paul, NE 68873 308-754-4933 emergencymanager@howardcountyso.org
JEFFERSON John McKee, Director 313 S. K St. Fairbury, NE 68352-2706 402-729-3602 em@jeffconebraska.us
JOHNSON Amanda Burki, Director 1110 Buffalo Drive Tecumseh, NE 68450 402-335-3411 johnsonpawneecountyema@gmail.com
KEARNEY Craig Lupkes, Director P.O. Box 144 Minden, NE 68959 308-830-0589 em@kearneycounty.org
KEITH David Kling, Director 501 N. Spruce St. Ogallala, NE 69153-2318 308-284-7790 dkling@keithcountyne.gov
KEYA PAHA Matt Sandoz, Director 365 N. Main Street, Suite #8 Valentine, NE 69201 402-376-2420 cherrycoem@cherrycountyne.com
KIMBALL Ronald D. Leal, REG 21 Coordinator P.O. Box 217 Sidney, NE 69162 308-254-7003 region21em@region21.net
KNOX Laura Hintz, Director P.O. Box 165 Center, NE 68724 402-288-5613 knoxema@knoxcountyne.gov
LANCASTER James Davidsaver, Director 1200 Radcliff Rd, Suite 200 Lincoln, NE 68512 402-441-7441 jdavidsaver@lancaster.ne.gov
LINCOLN Brandon Myers, REG 51 Coordinator 715 S. Jeffers St. North Platte, NE 69101 308-532-7383 myersbw@ci.north-platte.ne.us
LOGAN Sean Carson, Director 317 Main St. Stapleton, NE 69163 308-636-6037 em@logancountyne.org
LOUP Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St., Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
MADISON Bobbi Risor, REG 11 Emergency Manager 701 Koenigstein Ave. Norfolk, NE 68701 402-844-2050 brisor@norfolkne.gov
MCPHERSON Tom Burch, Director P.O. Box 44 Tryon, NE 69167 308-587-2445 mcphersonso990@gmail.com
MERRICK Jenna Clark, REG 44 Coordinator 309 Esther Street Fullerton, NE 68638 308-536-4443 region44em@nancecountyne.org
MORRILL Ronald D. Leal, REG 21 Coordinator P.O. Box 217 Sidney, NE 69162 308-254-7003 region21em@region21.net
NANCE Jenna Clark, REG 44 Coordinator 309 Esther Street Fullerton, NE 68638 308-536-4443 region44em@nancecountyne.org
NEMAHA Renee Critser, Director 601 J St. Auburn, NE 68305 402-274-2552 nemahaema@windstream.net
NUCKOLLS Nicholas Elledge, Director 150 So. Main, Box 144 Nelson, NE 68961-0401 402-621-0016 emergencymanager@nuckollscountyne.gov
OFFUTT AFB Horace Spiller Offutt AFB 55 Offutt AFB, NE 68113 402-294-3642 horace.spiller.2@us.af.mil
OTOE Gregg Goebel, Director 1021 Central Ave. Nebraska City, NE 68410 402-873-9588 6110@otoecountyne.gov
PAWNEE Amanda Burki, Director 1110 Buffalo Drive Tecumseh, NE 68450 402-335-3411 johnsonpawneecountyema@gmail.com
PERKINS James Brueggeman, Director 200 Lincoln Ave., Box 607 Grant, NE 69140-0607 308-352-7520 jbrueggeman@perkinscountyne.org
PHELPS Justin Norris, Director 715 Fifth Ave., Suite 22 Holdrege, NE 68949 308-995-2250 emdirector@phelpscone.org
PIERCE Bobbi Risor, REG 11 Emergency Manager 701 Koenigstein Ave. Norfolk, NE 68701 402-844-2050 brisor@norfolkne.gov
PLATTE Tim Hofbauer, Director 2610 14th St. Columbus, NE 68601 402-564-1206 thofbauer@plattecounty.ne.gov
POLK Logan Watts, Director 400 Hawkeye, P.O. Box 148 Osceola, NE 68651 402-366-2474 lwatts@polkcountyne.gov
PONCA TRIBE Victoria Champaign 1701 E Street Lincoln, NE 68508   vchampaign@poncatribe-ne.org
RED WILLOW Alan Kotschwar, Director 516 Norris Ave. McCook, NE 69001 308-345-1850 akotschwar@rwsheriff.org
REGION 11 Bobbi Risor, REG 11 Emergency Manager 701 Koenigstein Ave. Norfolk, NE 68701 402-844-2050 brisor@norfolkne.gov
REGION 17 Roger Powell, REG 17 Coordinator 912 R St., P.O. Box 408 Beaver City, NE 68926 308-268-5088 furnasem@atcjet.net
REGION 21 Ronald D. Leal, REG 21 Coordinator P.O. Box 217 Sidney, NE 69162 308-254-7003 region21em@region21.net
REGION 22 Tim Newman, REG 22 Coordinator 1825 10th St. Gering, NE 69341 308-436-6689 tnewman@scottsbluffcounty.org
REGION 23 Nan Gould, Coordinator Street: 250 Main St.
Mailing: P.O. Box 426
Chadron, NE 69337 308-432-2251 reg23ema@bbc.net
REGION 26 Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St., Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
REGION 44 Jenna Clark, REG 44 Coordinator 309 Esther Street Fullerton, NE 68638 308-536-4443 region44em@nancecountyne.org
REGION 51 Brandon Myers, REG 51 Coordinator 715 S. Jeffers St. North Platte, NE 69101 308-532-7383 myersbw@ci.north-platte.ne.us
RICHARDSON Brian Kirkendall, Director 1700 Stone St, Room 015 Falls City, NE 68355 402-245-3054 b.kirkendall@richardsoncountyne.gov
ROCK Traci Booth, Director 148 W 4th Street Ainsworth, NE 69210 402-382-5787 traci.emdirector@browncountyne.org
SALINE John McKee, Director 204 S. High St., Box 865 Wilber, NE 68465 402-821-3010 em@jeffconebraska.us
SARPY Jesse Eret, Director 1210 Golden Gate Dr., Suite 1310 Papillion, NE 68046 402-593-5785 sarpyema@sarpy.gov
SAUNDERS Terry Miller, Director 387 N. Chestnut Wahoo, NE 68066 402-443-5645 tmiller@co.saunders.ne.us
SCOTTS BLUFF Tim Newman, REG 22 Coordinator 1825 10th St. Gering, NE 69341 308-436-6689 tnewman@scottsbluffcounty.org
SEWARD Gary Petersen, Director 322 S. 14th St., Suite 1 Seward, NE 68434 402-643-4722 gpetersen@co.seward.ne.us
SHERIDAN Nan Gould, Coordinator Street: 250 Main St.
Mailing: P.O. Box 426
Chadron, NE 69337 308-432-2251 reg23ema@bbc.net
SHERMAN Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St., Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
SIOUX Nan Gould, Coordinator Street: 250 Main St.
Mailing: P.O. Box 426
Chadron, NE 69337 308-432-2251 reg23ema@bbc.net
STANTON Mike Frohberg, Director 804 Ivy Street Stanton, NE 68779 402-649-0195 stantonema@stantoncountyne.org
THAYER Colt Farringer, Director 225 N. Fourth St., Rm 303 Hebron, NE 68370 402-768-2180 em@thayercountyne.gov
THOMAS Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St., Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
THURSTON Tom Perez, Director 106 S. 5th St., Box 245 Pender, NE 68047 402-385-6070 tcemgt@msn.com
University of Nebraska-Kearney Jim Davis, Director 2501 19th Avenue Kearney, NE 68849 308-865-8911 davisjf@unk.edu
University of Nebraska-Lincoln Mark Robertson, Director 300 N. 17th St. Lincoln, NE 68588 402-472-7632 mark.robertson@unl.edu
University of Nebraska-Omaha, UNMC Diane Mack, Director 985070 Nebraska Medical Center Omaha, NE 68198 402-559-7177 dimack@unmc.edu
VALLEY Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St., Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
WASHINGTON Dan Douglas 1555 Colfax, P.O. Box 466 Blair, NE 68008 402-237-7471 d.douglas@washingtoncountyne.gov
WAYNE Nic Kemnitz, Director 521 Lincoln St. Wayne, NE 68787 402-833-5190 nkemnitz@waynecountyne.gov
WEBSTER Ron Sunday, Director 641 N. Cedar Red Cloud, NE 68970 402-746-2722 webstercountyem@gmail.com
WHEELER Alma Beland, REG 26 Coordinator 402 Fourth St., Box B Taylor, NE 68879 308-942-3461 alma@region26.org
WINNEBAGO, TRIBE OF Matthew May, Director P.O. Box 689 Winnebago, NE 68071 402-833-8367 matthew.may@winnebagotribe.com
WINNEBAGO, VILLAGE OF Matthew May, Director P.O. Box 689 Winnebago, NE 68071 402-833-8367 waemgt@gmail.com
YORK Gary Petersen, Director 510 Lincoln Ave. York, NE 68467 402-362-7744 gpetersen@co.seward.ne.us

 


 

 

Regional Coordinators

Region 11
Antelope, Madison, Pierce
Faythe Petersen, Coordinator
Bobbi Risor, Emergency Manager
701 Koenigstein Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
Faythe Petersen
(402) 844-2052
fpeterse@norfolkne.gov

Bobbi Risor
(402) 844-2050
brisor@norfolkne.gov

Region 17
Furnas, Frontier, Gosper
Roger Powell, REG 17 Coordinator
912 R St., Box 408
Beaver City, NE 68926
 
308-268-5088
 
furnasem@atcjet.net
Region 21
Cheyenne, Deuel, Garden, Kimball, Morrill
Ronald D. Leal, Coordinator
P.O. Box 217
Sidney, NE 69162
 
(308) 254-7003
 
region21em@region21.net
Region 22
Banner, Scotts Bluff
Tim Newman, Coordinator
1825 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341
 
(308) 436-6689
 
tnewman@scottsbluffcounty.org
Region 23
Box Butte, Dawes, Sheridan, Sioux
Nan Gould, Coordinator
P.O. Box 426
Chadron, NE 69337
 
(308) 432-2251
 
reg23ema@bbc.net
Region 26
Blaine, Garfield, Greeley, Loup, Sherman,
Thomas, Valley, Wheeler
Alma Beland, Coordinator
402 4th St., P.O. Box B
Taylor, NE 68879
 
(308) 942-3461
 
alma@region26.org
Region 44
Jenna Clark
Boone, Merrick, Nance
(308) 536-4443
 
region44em@nancecountyne.org
Region 51
Lincoln, Dundy, Hitchcock
Brandon Myers, Coordinator
715 S. Jeffers St.
North Platte, NE 69101
 
308-532-7383
 
myersbw@ci.north-platte.ne.us