Your browser's Javascript setting is currently DISABLED!
JavaScript MUST be enabled to use this system. Errors will occur in processing if JavaScript is not enabled in your browser's 'Internet Options' or 'Preferences' settings.

FEMA 4641-DR Nebraska Severe Storms, Straight-Line Winds and Tornadoes

Incident Period: December 15, 2021

Major Disaster Declaration Declared on February 23, 2022

Counties declared: Adams, Buffalo, Burt, Cass, Cuming, Fillmore, Gage, Hamilton, Harlan, Jefferson, Johnson, Kearney, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Otoe, Pawnee, Platte, Polk, Richardson, Saline, Sarpy, Saunders, Thayer, Washington, and Webster Counties.
Required State Forms
*** RPA's must be submitted online via Grants Portal
PA Delivery Model Fact Sheets


The information included in the Virtual Applicant Briefing webinar video below is intended for representatives of state agencies, counties, cities, towns, sanitary improvement districts (SIDs), public power districts (PPDs), natural resources district (NRDs), and their subdivisions that are public entities that experienced damage in the declared disaster. For questions or concerns, or for appropriate aids and services leading to effective communication for qualified persons with disabilities, contact NEMA.



Virtual Applicant Briefing for DR-4641