Emergency Management Accreditation Program (EMAP) seal

NEMA Staff

NEMA Staff Organizational Chart

NEMA Staff Pictorial Directory

 

Adjutant General, Major General Daryl Bohac
Director
402-309-8210
Bryan Tuma
Assistant Director
bryan.tuma@nebraska.gov
402-471-7410
Mary Baker
State Hazard Mitigation Officer
mary.baker@nebraska.gov
402-471-7185
Molly Bargmann
Recovery Unit Supervisor
molly.bargmann@nebraska.gov
402-471-7182
Julie Bergfield
Staff Assistant I
julie.bergfield@nebraska.gov
402-471-1186
Chad Boshart
GIS/IT Specialist
chad.boshart@nebraska.gov
402-471-7180
Nazy Chiniforoushan
Radiological Emergency Planning and Training Specialist
nazy.chiniforoushan@nebraska.gov
402-471-7213
John Cook
Hazard Mitigation
john.cook@nebraska.gov
402-471-7217
Roger Conrad
Exercise Training Officer
roger.conrad@nebraska.gov
402-471-7175
Donny Christensen
Recovery Section Manager
donny.christensen@nebraska.gov
402-471-7416
Brent Curtis
Administrative Assistant III
brent.curtis@nebraska.gov
402-471-7426
Jodie Fawl
Public Information Officer
jodie.fawl@nebraska.gov
402-471-7428
Larry Fichtner
Exercise Training Officer
larry.fichtner@nebraska.gov
402-471-7179
Troy Harris
Communications Officer
troy.harris@nebraska.gov
402-471-7417
Karen Heath
Staff Assistant I
karen.heath@nebraska.gov
402-471-7173
Dan Hiller
Planning Unit Supervisor
dan.hiller@nebraska.gov
402-471-7419
Earl Imler
Operations Section Manager
earl.imler@nebraska.gov
402-471-7181
Deb Kai
Business Manager III
deb.kai@nebraska.gov
402-471-7214
Terri Kattes
Administrative Assistant II
terri.kattes@nebraska.gov
402-471-7410
Walter Kirkland
Public Assistance
walter.kirkland@nebraska.gov
402-471-7186
Sue Krogman
IT/Communications Unit Supervisor
sue.krogman@nebraska.gov
402-471-7429
Leo Larkin
Emergency Management Program Specialist
leo.larkin@nebraska.gov
402-471-7432
Michael Loftis
Radiological Systems Manager
mike.loftis@nebraska.gov
402-471-7190
Ryan Lowry
Citizen Corps and Medical Reserve Corps Coordinator
ryan.lowry@nebraska.gov
402-471-7424
Logan Lueking
Emergency Management Program Specialist I
logan.lueking@nebraska.gov
402-471-7427
Jackie Maly
Federal Aid Administrator
jackie.maly@nebraska.gov
402-471-7412
Annette Martin
Staff Assistant I
annette.martin@nebraska.gov
402-471-7216
Julie Mayers
Grants Unit Supervisor
julie.mayers@nebraska.gov
402-471-5088
Phyllis McCown
Administrative Supervisor
phyllis.mccown@nebraska.gov
402-471-7411
Tonya Ngotel
Interim Technical Hazards Section Manager
State Emergency Response Commission (SERC) Coordinator
tonya.ngotel@nebraska.gov
402-471-7176
James Rashilla
Planning Specialist
james.rashilla@nebraska.gov
402-471-7425
Dave Reisen
Exercise Training Unit Supervisor
dave.reisen@nebraska.gov
402-471-7177
Debra Robinson
Radiological Emergency Planning and Training Specialist
debra.robinson@nebraska.gov
402-471-7408
Patrick Rooney
Planning Specialist
patrick.rooney@nebraska.gov
402-471-7438
Sean Runge
Exercise Training Officer
sean.runge@nebraska.gov
402-471-7178
Merci Suarez
Federal Aid Administrator
merci.suarez@nebraska.gov
402-471-7413
Nicholas Walsh
Hazard Mitigation
nicholas.walsh@nebraska.gov
402-471-7205
Nikki Weber
Preparedness Section Manager
nikki.weber@nebraska.gov
402-471-7226
Melissa Wood
Public Assistance
melissa.wood@nebraska.gov
402-471-7222